Email our staff
Aart Andriessen - President aart@alpine-foods.com
Ed Bohlen - Vice President edbohlen@alpine-foods.com
Mike Lentz - trader mike@alpine-foods.com
Gary Jacobs - trader gary@alpine-foods.com
Dustin May - trader dustin@alpine-foods.com
Edrei Pena - Latin America edrei@alpine-foods.com
Logistics shipping@alpine-foods.com
Rosalyn Rohne - accounting roz@alpine-foods.com
   



 


Home Page : Supplier : Buyer : Products : Request Info : Links : Job Opportunities


16233 Kenyon Ave, Suite 100 Lakeville, MN 55044
Phone (952) 898-0822 | Fax (952) 898-1225